# COLUMBUS RURAL FIRE GROUP COLUMBUS, WI 53925

#### TO: <u>Town of Calamus</u>

John Kraus, Jr. – Chairman David Stange – Supervisor 1 Jacob Rake – Supervisor 2 Marjorie Beilke – Clerk

### Town of Elba

Nathan Pollnow – Chairman Roger Parpart, – Supervisor 1 Peter Larson – Supervisor 2` Lori Koenig-Fry– Clerk

### Town Of Portland

Jeff Spoke – Chairman Kurt Keach – Supervisor 1 Thomas Crave – Supervisor 2 Nancy Thompson – Clerk

#### **Town of Columbus**

Darren Schroeder – Chairman Eddie Wolf – Supervisor 1 Harold Schwoerer – Supervisor 2 Gabrielle Loeffler - Clerk

### Town of Hampden

David Tuschen – Chairman Bill Hoffman – Supervisor 1 Taylor Dahl – Supervisor 2 Nanette Hensen – Clerk

### Town Of York

Dean Helwig– Chairman Jamie Derr – Supervisor 1 David Auchtung - Supervisor 2 Linda Henning, Clerk/Treasurer

# ANNUAL MEETING

## Thursday, APRIL 24, 2025 - 7:00 P.M.

## **COLUMBUS FIRE STATION – 123 WEST HARRISON STREET**

## AGENDA

Call Meeting To Order – President John Kraus, Jr Pledge of Allegiance Roll Call Approve Minutes of October 24, 2024 Budget Meeting Audit Report - Financial Statement & Books Treasurer's Report Election of Officiers Chief's Report – Scott Hazeltine

City Official comments, if any

### Old Business:

New Truck Update

New Business:

Any questions or concerns by anyone in attendance.

### Adjournment

cc: Chief Scott Hazeltine City Administrator Matt Amundson